Bouquet of Thoughts ~ An Ebook of Cinquains for free download.

Standard

I have not been posting poetry for the last few days as I was busy preparing a new year gift for my fellow bloggers and followers. Now it is ready for your kind perusal. I have written an exclusive collection of cinquains, Bouquet of Thoughts for the reading and downloading pleasure of my readers. Cinquains is a short, usually unrhymed poem consisting of twenty-two syllables distributed as 2, 4, 6, 8, 2, in five lines. It was developed by the Imagist poet, Adelaide Crapsey. You will find details about cinquains here:

http://www.shadowpoetry.com/resources/wip/cinquain.html

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cinquain

Please find time to download and read it, I hope you will find pleasure in my creation and poetic efforts.

cinquains2

Leave a Reply

