Loving You Beyond Forever

Standard

blood red dawn

you are the one I love,
the scarlet sigh of aurora,
which is scribed in
syllables of vermilion
over crepe of azure skies,
moonlight wine that fills
refulgence in cauldrons
of gossamer dreams.

moonlit lovers

I can feel your hands
caress me like fingers of
honeydew winter noon,
etching blushes
of nascent desire on
my alabaster contours,
and the fingers of
evening breeze which
fondle me with
strokes of tranquil love.

winter solstice

your kisses are like
tasting a mocktail with
flavors of tangy blackberries
and sweet honey,
braided with luscious sigh
of molten dark chocolate,
with lingers in soft nuances
on the softness of my lips,
beaded in dew of forever,
while I starve for more,
yearning to taste you again.

lover's kiss2

enfolded in you embrace
with your breath fanning
my face as scented zephyr,
I can hear the tattoo of
your galloping heart,
which races with passion
as mine, echoing in my ears
as rhapsody of desire,
while intoxicated by
by your scent I yearn
to blend in you…

lovers

Leave a Reply

